make it
personal

We'll find a shirt that's just for you :)


What's your name?
Loading...

The NICEST girlfriend prank EVER | Yes Theory

Yes Theory
Yes Theory
Subscribe
2,5 M
3,032,951 Views
860

Our friend BC has fallen madly in love with his girlfriend Taylor and for a while now he’s been wanting to surprise her. So, BC recruited us to give her the best day ever, without her having any idea. What ensued were 7 amazing surprises and tears, lots of tears.

We use Zenly all the time to know where each of us are so we don't annoy each other with constant texts, which is why we asked them to help us out and sponsor this video. So stoked they made this happen! You can download their app here: http://m.onelink.me/904e9272

Thank you to:

BC Serna: www.instagram.com/bc_serna

Taylor Saxelby: instagram.com/taylorsaxelby/

Nicole Balsamo: www.instagram.com/nicolebalsamophoto/

Brendan North: instagram.com/brendannorth

Explore Kindness: instagram.com/explorekindness

Dakota Aadan: www.instagram.com/dakotaadan

Zach Resnick: www.instagram.com/dreamsoverdrinks

Furbaby Rescue (Where we got the cute puppies): www.furbabyrescue.org

All music from Epidemic Sound (free 30 day trial): https://goo.gl/kOJz12

Who are we?

Yes Theory are four friends from four different countries who constantly seek discomfort in order to grow. Ammar, Thomas, Matt and Derin met in Montreal, Canada in the summer of 2015 and bonded over their shared desire to live a life that challenged and excited them. Fast forward to a year later, the team is now based out of Los Angeles, making a show on Snapchat Discover.

Snapchat handle: yestheory

https://www.instagram.com/yestheory/

https://twitter.com/yestheory

https://www.facebook.com/yestheory/

Camera: Sony A7S Mark ii

Hosts: Thomas Brag, Matt Dajer, Ammar Kandil, Derin Emre

Editor: Thomas Dajer, Thomas Brag

Directed by: Ammar Kandil

End Screen By: Sam Mercer - He's awesome and you should follow him on Twitter: @OMPMercer

Yes Theory - YouTube
Yes Theory are four friends from four different countries who constantly seek discomfort in order to grow. Ammar, Thomas, Matt and Derin met in Montreal, Canada in the summer of 2015 and bonded ...

Yes Theory - Official Site
Once a week we send you tips we've learned on starting a business, seeking discomfort and improving our lives. Short & simple. No spam. No ads.

Yes Theory (@yestheory) • Instagram photos and videos
588.3k Followers, 4,775 Following, 240 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Yes Theory (@yestheory)

Yes Theory (@YesTheory) | Twitter
The latest Tweets from Yes Theory (@YesTheory). We believe that life can be as authentic & fulfilling as you wish if you seek discomfort. We make videos about it. Venice, Los Angeles

Seek Discomfort
Yes Theory lifestyle brand & merch for the those who identify with the movement that is Seek Discomfort.

The Team — Yes Theory
Matt (24) French & American. Cofounder & Producer. @mattdajer. Derin (24) Turkish. Cofounder & Cameraman. @bobbyderin. Top

Thomas Brag (@thomasbrag) • Instagram photos and videos
145.1k Followers, 413 Following, 160 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Thomas Brag (@thomasbrag)

What It Actually Takes to Become a Full-Time YouTuber: The ...
Telling people—as a grown adult—that you want to drop everything to become a full-time YouTuber will probably earn you one of these looks: 🙁. ... Yes Theory started out with a Canon EOS 70D and used Final Cut Pro 10 for video editing. But Matt says none of that would’ve been of any use if they didn’t know the story they wanted to tell.